“One photo, one story” Project! Hi Mickey!

7 abr

Minha 2° viagem à Disney agora em Março,após 25 anos conheci o personagem da minha vida…Mickey Mouse. Mesmo sabendo que ali com certeza era um estudante vestido com uma fantasia, chorei com meus 30 anos . É algo  mágico. Agradeço ao meu marido querido Daniel por realizar meus sonhos.

In my second trip to Disney, in march, after 25 years I met the character of my childhood…Mickey Mouse. Even knowing that there was only a student working dressed as Mickey, I cried and I didn´t care that I´m 30. It was something magic. I thank my lovely Daniel for make all my dreams come true.

 

Photo by Luciane da Costa Barbosa

Deixe um comentário

